Manchester United

Our first outing to watch soccer (football), Manchester United V Shanghai Shenhua at Shanghai Stadium on July 25th 2012 . It was one of the high light spending summer holiday in the city for our Little Miss. The atmosphere in the Stadium were great, we were among 42.000 crowds cheering to the players. Little Miss got her horn which she happily tooting on top of her lung, too cute. Had great seats too but my tele lens can’t extend more than 200m nevertheless Im happy with the whole experience.

As predicted by Hubby, United won 1 : 0 thanks to Shinji Kagawa that scored the goal but Shanghai Shenhua was playing well too. The next day we went to the Kerry Hotel to see the team up close, they were really young players! My daughter said ” Mami, they look like school boys” well, they arrive together in a Bus, all suited up nicely, most of them are barely 21 years old, good observation there Little Miss!

To see more pictures of the game and United players go to my Facebook page (scroll up, its on the right side bar of my blog, Esti’s photography) also do click LIKE on my page if you enjoy my photos, thank you.